We are pleased to announce our new Louisville Is for Covers album THERE IS NO ONE a 20th anniversary tribute to Palace Brothers available Nov.26 2013 featuring: Bonnie ‘Prince’ Billy,  Black birds of Paradise, Brick Pitino, The Deloreans, Glen Dentinger Joe Manning And Rachel Grimes, The Gallery Singers At The Electric Church Of The Tambourine, Lydia Burrell, Cheyenne Mize, Ben Mundane, Plastic Bubble, Second Story Man, Tender Mercy, Wax Fang Track list

color promo

Watch our Promo Video here

Leave a Reply